Empowering God’s children...

 To grow in faith.

 To achieve academic excellence.

 To become strong leaders.

 To serve the community.

 To protect the environment.

 To be the best they can be.

Our committed faculty and staff make the difference

  Our teachers are experienced professionals — many with master’s degrees in their fields of expertise.

They share a love of learning, a love of children, a commitment to Catholic values and a personal connection to the school and their students.

 

If you need more information, please do not hesitate to contact us by the email addresses below. 

Faculty

Principal
Patti Lanthier:  planthier@stpaulschoolsc.com

Assistant Principal
Stephen Gans, Jr.:  sgans@stpaulschoolsc.com

Kindergarten K-4
Esperanza Sierra:  esierra@stpaulschoolsc.com

Kindergarten K-5
Lauri Mitro:  lmitro@stpaulschoolsc.com

First Grade
Ray Rucker:  rrucker@stpaulschoolsc.com

Second Grade
Debra Russell:  drussell@stpaulschoolsc.com

Third Grade
Sarah Gonzalez:  sgonzalez@stpaulschoolsc.com

Fourth Grade
Gina Benvenuto:  gbenvenuto@stpaulschoolsc.com

Fifth Grade
Susan Fuller:  sfuller@stpaulschoolsc.com

Sixth Grade
Kim Gallagher:  kgallagher@stpaulschoolsc.com

Seventh Grade
Thomas Fuller:  tfuller@stpaulschoolsc.com

Spanish & Religion
Melissa Drummond:  mdrummond@stpaulschoolsc.com

Physical Education & Computer
Chip Clary:  cclary@stpaulschoolsc.com

Art
Sylvia Spears:  sspears@stpaulschoolsc.com

Music
Jamie Kirby:  jkirby@stpaulschoolsc.com

Library
Mary Lee:  mlee@stpaulschoolsc.com

 

Administrative Support

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Hoops:  choops@stpaulschoolsc.com

Bookkeeper
Judy Akelaitis:  jakelaitis@stpaulschoolsc.com

Assistant K-4
Dea McDonough:  dmcdonough@stpaulschoolsc.com

Assistant K-5
Christine Weber:  cweber@stpaulschoolsc.com